投资及商业发展机构

menu

海外办事处

海外办事处

联系方式

美国西部

Mr. Miroslav Tenkl


电话号码: +1 831 313 6295
地址: 44 Tehama Street
San Francisco
94105 CA
United States of America

美国东部

Mr. Jan Chmelík


电话号码: +1 347 789 0570
电子邮箱: newyork@czechinvest.org
地址: Bohemian National Hall
321 E 73rd Street
New York, NY 10021
United States of America

Canada

Eva Jungmanová


电话号码: +1-647-640-2113
电子邮箱: canada@czechinvest.org
地址: 33 Bloor Street East, 5th floor
Toronto, ON M4W 3H1
Canada

英国

Ms. Lucie Botha


电话号码: +44 (0) 20 8748 3695, +44 (0) 77 8523 1520
电子邮箱: london@czechinvest.org
地址: Embassy of the Czech Republic
30 Kensington Palace Gardens
W8 4QY London
United Kingdom

德国杜塞尔多夫

Mrs. Barbora Račan Ježková


电话号码: +49 211 250 56 190
电子邮箱: germany@czechinvest.org
地址: Martin-Luther-Platz 28
D-40212 Düsseldorf
Germany

北欧斯堪的纳维亚

Mrs. Natálie Babjuková


电话号码: +420 296 342 799
地址: Štěpánská 15
120 00 Prague
Czech Republic

Russia

Mr. Libor Hanuš


电话号码: +7 495 787 7851
电子邮箱: russia@czechinvest.org
地址: Czech house
3-Ya Tverskaya-Yamskaya Ulitsa,
36/40, Moscow, Russia, 125047

中国上海

Mr. Jan Zapletal


电话号码: +86 (0)21 60322035
电子邮箱: china@czechinvest.org
地址: 1207/F Zhongyi Building 580 Nanjing West Road, Jing’an District
200041 Shanghai
China

South Korea

Mr. Martin Jírovec


电话号码: +82 2 720 6080, +82 10 2987 5632
电子邮箱: seoul@czechinvest.org
地址: 17, Gyeonghuigung 1-gil, Jongno-gu
110-062 Seoul 
Korea

日本

Mr. Richard Schneider


电话号码: +81 3-5485-8266
电子邮箱: tokyo@czechinvest.org
地址: Embassy of the Czech Republic, B2F
2-16-14, Hiroo, Shibuya-ku, 150-0012
Tokyo
Japan